Hello from Dimitris

by

Hello!  I started a master’s degree in ICT in Education in the University of Athens and I took 2 years off from school!  I  am glad to  hear your news and I hope to cooperate  with some of you when I will get back to my teaching duties. In any case it would be good to communicate through this blog from time to time!

2 Responses to “Hello from Dimitris”

  1. floste Says:

    Wanderfull!
    So, good look my friend.
    I think I should evaluate a similar experince also for me!!
    Let us know about you!

    bye!!

  2. dim72 Says:

    Thank you Stefano we will keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

