Hello from Romania

by

How are you, my dear Comp@ctive colleagues ? I hope that everything it’s ok ! I would like to start a blog for our students. The subject of this blog will be: Regional Identity in art, traditional dance, food or anything else.

The web adress of this blog is: http://regionalidentity.wordpress.com/. Please tell your students about this blog! If someone has other suggestion, please contact me at : ciprian_hretcanu@yahoo.com

I hope to read you soon, Ciprian

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Hello from Romania”

  1. floste Says:

    Be ready to create a new exchange programme for next year on regional identity, my friend!!

    Could be nice, Isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

