Material regarding Consumer Education

by

I am very glad that we have the opportunity to continue to communicate through this blog!

As a part of my postgraduate studies I am currently developing a project concerning Consumer Education. If someone has any material in English about Consumer Education and can send it to me I would much appreciate it. I have also collected some material from e-cons comenius and some other articles regarding consumer education as well as sustainability and can send then to anyone interested in Consumer Education!

Dimitris

Tags:

One Response to “Material regarding Consumer Education”

  1. floste Says:

    Dear Dimitris,

    Due technical problem on my email i’ll send you a reply to your requesta by our blog.

    Really I don’t have material in English concerning Consumer Education. I’ve asked to a friend of mine who works on traslation from english to Italia and vice-versa. He is involved as I’m on an association that works on this kind of subject, my be he can help us.
    If you want give a look to this site in whice we describe what we do (short)
    http://www.retegas.org/index.php?module=pagesetter&func=viewpub&tid=2&pid=10

    I let you know next days.

    Best wishes
    Stefano

Leave a Reply

